Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Gutierrez

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gutierrez
"EZ claim filing"

Evelyn Lawson

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lawson
"Dennis and his team are always there to help assist with anything at all. They always respond very quickly to requests for documents, copies of insurance and anything else I need! I have been with them since 1994."

James Rex NELSON

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rex NELSON
"Thank you Pam, for your assistance and prompt follow-up today. You and the rest of the staff that work for Dennis are the reason we have been clients of yours for the past 26-years! Thank you."

Beth Stange

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Stange
"Dennis Mueller is very helpful and available when you need him, and his office family is just that, a family."

Betty sexton-ball

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty sexton-ball
"Dennis and Pam are always so accessible and responsive. Love their attention to detail."

Dawn Effer

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Effer
"We dealt with Lissette regarding our Flood Insurance policy. She was so very helpful in explaining the various options and related pricing. She was also very responsive when we had additional questions. Many thanks!"

Sophia Economos

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Economos
"Always helpful"

Jesse Csincsak

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Csincsak
"Have both our homes and all of our cars with Dennis mueller they do a good job helping us with our insurance"

Bob Keats

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Keats
"Great no hassle claims service."

Rob Arend

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Arend
"I have been working with Dennis Mueller of State Farm and his team for over 15 years and I will say there’s a reason I’ve been with them for that long, they are absolutely amazing group of people! Dennis, Lisette, Pam just to name a few of the great people have had the opportunity to work with over the years And just recently having them help me with an insurance claim that went So there then I could ever have hoped for! I personally don’t write reviews that often but when I do it’s for a worthy group of people and Dennis definitely has that going for him! thank you again State Farm you will always have my business!"

Scott Koss

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Koss
"My son had a very complicated and drawn out claim. Dennis, Lissette and the team really stepped up and got things moving. Very satisfied with the outcome and the level of personal service. I have been with State Farm for over 30years and highly recommend this agency!"

Moorea Crabtree (Mo)

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moorea Crabtree (Mo)
"Pam went above and beyond when helping me out with my policy. Great service!!"

Amanda Kindle

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kindle
"Lissette and the team are all great. Very responsive and professional. Thank you for great service."

Steve Wray

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wray
"I had to add a home policy, and not only was Sara quick to help, but also very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you"

Paleolithic Art

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paleolithic Art
"The Best"

Patrick Gaimari

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Gaimari
"I've been with Dennis and State Farm since I was 16 years old and when I moved here in 1978 I met Dennis. Every car every home I've owned has been with his office. Whenever I needed his Services there was no questions asked. He and State Farm were there for me always! It's what you expect and it's what you receive. Thank you Dennis for all the years a quality service."

Robin Sands

September 26, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Robin Sands
"They're so rich, they don't care what amount you really owe, they'll just say anything- AND not give any payment history or balance record in person! Fishy."

Mike Franze

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Franze
"Just requested my auto declarations from Sara, got them 2 minutes later!"

Katherine Beaumonte

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Beaumonte
"I have been with Dennis Mueller Agency since 2018. I have received nothing but great service and commitment by the staff and my auto insurance plan. Sara has been our account manager for the past two years. She ensures that we are receiving full coverage for our personal needs, not just offer general coverage. She explains why that coverage is necessary and never upsales - which is genuine and appreciated. We've also received discounts on monthly premiums for Drive Safe and Save program (thanks again, Sara) and are always provided answers immediately by phone or email! Very happy working with this State Farm agency than others I've been with in the past."

Shayna Lichten

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shayna Lichten
"Professional and very responsive team. Sara was helpful and attentive on finding the lowest prices and making the process so easy on my end!"

Jazzy

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jazzy
"Lissette was amazing so helpful I can’t thank her enough ! She definitely goes above and beyond makes sure to communicate with her clients at all times. State Farm is lucky to have her. Outstanding customer service."

Laura O'Brien

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura O'Brien
"Pleasant, Professional, Prompt"

paul Vanhooren

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by paul Vanhooren
"Prompt, friendly response to my need for the de-certification for DMV"

William C Randle Jr

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by William C Randle Jr
"Wonderful group to work with ."

Brent Borders

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Borders
"After hitting a block wall with our homeowners claim for approval we reached out to our agent Dennis Mueller. Within minutes Dennis and his team made several phone calls and got the ball rolling again. Without his intervention I firmly believe we still would be at a stand still waiting on approvals. The outcome was what we expected from State Farm. Truly grateful to Dennis and his team. Thank you."