Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hackett-Loftus Assistant

Hackett-Loftus Assistant

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hackett-Loftus Assistant
"Switching to State Farm was so easy and stress free thanks to Rob Hillyard! We are so thankful!"
Profile photo of Jyrki Wallenius

Jyrki Wallenius

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jyrki Wallenius
"Excellent agent. Very pleasant and reliable. Easy to get hold of."
Profile photo of Steve Coe

Steve Coe

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Coe
"Pam is Great, she always goes above and beyond and has the patience to deal with multiple changes on the last homeowners policy we did with them!!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Jennifer, my Insurance Agent assisted me with adding & insuring my Dodge Truck today. She had a beautiful, confident & Classy voice. She confirmed all my requests for coverage and was eager to add my info. She was patient, and asked me several times if I had any questions or concerns. Professional, compassionate Business Leaders are very scarce these days. I am grateful, blessed and relaxed knowing that I have an Insurance Agent who really truly cares about their customers and can both Talk the TALK and Walk the Walk. Thanks again Jennifer! 😀"
Profile photo of Joel Weldon

Joel Weldon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Weldon
"After many many years of service it just keeps getting better and better. Instant access immediate responses correct answers caring considered people on Dennis's team and of course Dennis is amazing. Would highly recommend State farm and Dennis Mueller to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Sherray M

Sherray M

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherray M
"Dennis’ team is amazing! We worked with Rob to transition our existing auto policies from out of state and throughout our new home search. Rob was super flexible (and patient) and helped find discounts that we didn’t have before! The team is responsive, thorough, and super approachable! So happy we found them!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rosenbaum

Kevin Rosenbaum

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rosenbaum
"Dennis, Lissette and the team at State Farm have been working with us for over 20 years. Service is always great and helpful whenever needed."
Profile photo of Edgar De La Rocha

Edgar De La Rocha

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar De La Rocha
"Lissette was amazing courteous and professional. we are paying a little bit more but with the level of service provided by Lisette it is all worth it!"
Profile photo of Len Horst

Len Horst

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Horst
"Fantastic caring service from a team of true professionals! Best we have ever dealt with!! Len & Maidy"
Profile photo of Derek Koppari

Derek Koppari

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Koppari
"I work for United Contracting Group with one of Dennis Mueller's customer.. after no movement on State Farm's end, we decided to try to get Dennis Mueller involved to help however he could. Dennis went above and beyond to help assist this claim forward and was very attentive. Highly recommend him and his team as they truly seem to care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Sheri Dvorak

Sheri Dvorak

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Dvorak
"Dennis Muellers office has been a life saver for me. Our family has been with state farm for over 50years. When my mother passed Pam at Dennis Muellers office has been truly a miracle worker in changing over the insurance coverages from the vehicles as well as all of her realestate homeowner insurance policies. I cannot thank them enough for all they have are doing for our family I give them 5 stars Sheri Dvorak"
Profile photo of Brian Wasserman

Brian Wasserman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wasserman
"I have been working with Pam at State Farm for many years and she is simply the best. She is as great and professional as she is kind and thoughful. Fabulous"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lisker

Cheryl Lisker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lisker
"The staff goes over and above to help with all your insurance needs. The prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of shelley

shelley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley
"The whole family has used Dennis Mueller's office for at least the past 22 years.......They helped us find the right policy and were there for us with every question. Very professional and caring people especially my favorite Pam! ."
Profile photo of Chuck Winfrey

Chuck Winfrey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Winfrey
"I have been with Dennis Mueller’s State Farm office for over 40 years. Much of my interactions recently are with Jennifer and she is wonderful to work with and highly responsive. I definitely would recommend Dennis and his office as they have met all our growing family’s needs for over 4 decades at a reasonable cost and are most professional to work with."
Profile photo of Tina W

Tina W

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina W
"Amazing service! I waited till the last minute to change insurance company. Rob did a great job! And lowered my insurance too!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paula Gledhill

Paula Gledhill

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gledhill
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and with Dennis Mueller’s office for about 30 of those! Jennifer is wonderful to work with, I highly recommend them, very professional!"
Profile photo of Laurie Counterman

Laurie Counterman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Counterman
"Thank you for being so friendly and patient!"
Profile photo of John Corliss

John Corliss

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Corliss
"Lissette and Dennis did a fantastic job helping me with getting a claims adjuster to the repair shop quickly."
Profile photo of Julia Lohman

Julia Lohman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lohman
"We were referred to Dennis Mueller and couldn't be happier with the service and expertise we received by Rob Hillyard. He worked very hard to get our policy quotes quickly as we had only a few days before our current policy expired. We were so happy that we were able to not only save a lot of money switching to State Farm, but also reassured that we have the Dennis Mueller team there for us to answer our calls and emails quickly. 5+ Star experience for us!!"
Profile photo of Jim Berson

Jim Berson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Berson
"Jennifer did a nice job of making award of a discount I was missing"
Profile photo of Steph Robertson

Steph Robertson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Robertson
"The office staff at this company are fantastic. Any agents or other employees I have spoken to have been incredibly responsive via email or phone. They truly seem to care about me as a client and have been honest and open about how to make decisions with claims etc. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans

PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans
"Today Lissette Florian helped me out and her customer service was great she got me the best policy at a great price thank you"
Profile photo of KAREN DOREMUS

KAREN DOREMUS

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN DOREMUS
"the people in your big offices should take note the people @dennis muller has been taken very good care of us since 06/97 we plan on staying with him @least we cant drive no more to bad your big offices do not treat people like he does"
Profile photo of Lorie Parch

Lorie Parch

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Parch
"Our experience working with Pam and Dennis has been excellent. Dennis has been managing my parents' and brother's insurance for decades and now we've joined the family. Truly cannot recommend highly enough."