Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Mueller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Mueller

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Keats

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great no hassle claims service."

Rob Arend

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Dennis Mueller of State Farm and his team for over 15 years and I will say there’s a reason I’ve been with them for that long, they are absolutely amazing group of people! Dennis, Lisette, Pam just to name a few of the great people have had the opportunity to work with over the years And just recently having them help me with an insurance claim that went So there then I could ever have hoped for! I personally don’t write reviews that often but when I do it’s for a worthy group of people and Dennis definitely has that going for him! thank you again State Farm you will always have my business!"

Scott Koss

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son had a very complicated and drawn out claim. Dennis, Lissette and the team really stepped up and got things moving. Very satisfied with the outcome and the level of personal service. I have been with State Farm for over 30years and highly recommend this agency!"

Moorea Crabtree (Mo)

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam went above and beyond when helping me out with my policy. Great service!!"

Amanda Kindle

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lissette and the team are all great. Very responsive and professional. Thank you for great service."

Steve Wray

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had to add a home policy, and not only was Sara quick to help, but also very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you"

Paleolithic Art

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best"

Patrick Gaimari

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dennis and State Farm since I was 16 years old and when I moved here in 1978 I met Dennis. Every car every home I've owned has been with his office. Whenever I needed his Services there was no questions asked. He and State Farm were there for me always! It's what you expect and it's what you receive. Thank you Dennis for all the years a quality service."

Robin Sands

September 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"They're so rich, they don't care what amount you really owe, they'll just say anything- AND not give any payment history or balance record in person! Fishy."

Mike Franze

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just requested my auto declarations from Sara, got them 2 minutes later!"

Katherine Beaumonte

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dennis Mueller Agency since 2018. I have received nothing but great service and commitment by the staff and my auto insurance plan. Sara has been our account manager for the past two years. She ensures that we are receiving full coverage for our personal needs, not just offer general coverage. She explains why that coverage is necessary and never upsales - which is genuine and appreciated. We've also received discounts on monthly premiums for Drive Safe and Save program (thanks again, Sara) and are always provided answers immediately by phone or email! Very happy working with this State Farm agency than others I've been with in the past."

Shayna Lichten

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and very responsive team. Sara was helpful and attentive on finding the lowest prices and making the process so easy on my end!"

Jazzy

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lissette was amazing so helpful I can’t thank her enough ! She definitely goes above and beyond makes sure to communicate with her clients at all times. State Farm is lucky to have her. Outstanding customer service."

Laura O'Brien

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, Professional, Prompt"

paul Vanhooren

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly response to my need for the de-certification for DMV"

Gloria D Goode-Randle

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group to work with ."

Brent Borders

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"After hitting a block wall with our homeowners claim for approval we reached out to our agent Dennis Mueller. Within minutes Dennis and his team made several phone calls and got the ball rolling again. Without his intervention I firmly believe we still would be at a stand still waiting on approvals. The outcome was what we expected from State Farm. Truly grateful to Dennis and his team. Thank you."

Catherine Isbell

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dennis and his team are AMAZING! They are professional, efficient and do a great job handling all my insurance needs."

Richard Martin

July 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"IF I COULD LEAVE ZERO RATING I WOULD. TERRIBLE SERVICE. DENNIS PROMISED ME HE WOULD "PERSONALLY" TAKE CARE OF IT" NEVER DID . A BUNCH OF PASSING THE BUCK. I WOULD EXPLAIN MORE BUT TYPING WITH ONE HAND AFTER 2 WEEKS IN HOSPITAL AND TWO MAJOR SURGERIES I'M IN TO MUCH PAIN AND AGGRAVATION TOO CONTINUE"

Ira Stewart

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Only insurance company and agency I work with for many years. Family owned and operated. Three generations. Great service."

Brandon Whitehead

March 28, 2015

4  out of  5
"Easy insurance company to work with. The ladies who answer the phone are always so pleasant to speak with. Highly recommend this insurance company."