Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Len Horst

Len Horst

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Len Horst
"Fantastic caring service from a team of true professionals! Best we have ever dealt with!! Len & Maidy"
Profile photo of Derek Koppari

Derek Koppari

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Koppari
"I work for United Contracting Group with one of Dennis Mueller's customer.. after no movement on State Farm's end, we decided to try to get Dennis Mueller involved to help however he could. Dennis went above and beyond to help assist this claim forward and was very attentive. Highly recommend him and his team as they truly seem to care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Sheri Dvorak

Sheri Dvorak

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Dvorak
"Dennis Muellers office has been a life saver for me. Our family has been with state farm for over 50years. When my mother passed Pam at Dennis Muellers office has been truly a miracle worker in changing over the insurance coverages from the vehicles as well as all of her realestate homeowner insurance policies. I cannot thank them enough for all they have are doing for our family I give them 5 stars Sheri Dvorak"
Profile photo of Brian Wasserman

Brian Wasserman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wasserman
"I have been working with Pam at State Farm for many years and she is simply the best. She is as great and professional as she is kind and thoughful. Fabulous"
Profile photo of Cheryl Lisker

Cheryl Lisker

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lisker
"The staff goes over and above to help with all your insurance needs. The prices are very reasonable."
Profile photo of shelley

shelley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelley
"The whole family has used Dennis Mueller's office for at least the past 22 years.......They helped us find the right policy and were there for us with every question. Very professional and caring people especially my favorite Pam! ."
Profile photo of Chuck Winfrey

Chuck Winfrey

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Winfrey
"I have been with Dennis Mueller’s State Farm office for over 40 years. Much of my interactions recently are with Jennifer and she is wonderful to work with and highly responsive. I definitely would recommend Dennis and his office as they have met all our growing family’s needs for over 4 decades at a reasonable cost and are most professional to work with."
Profile photo of Tina W

Tina W

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina W
"Amazing service! I waited till the last minute to change insurance company. Rob did a great job! And lowered my insurance too!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Paula Gledhill

Paula Gledhill

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Gledhill
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and with Dennis Mueller’s office for about 30 of those! Jennifer is wonderful to work with, I highly recommend them, very professional!"
Profile photo of Laurie Counterman

Laurie Counterman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Counterman
"Thank you for being so friendly and patient!"
Profile photo of John Corliss

John Corliss

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Corliss
"Lissette and Dennis did a fantastic job helping me with getting a claims adjuster to the repair shop quickly."
Profile photo of Julia Lohman

Julia Lohman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Lohman
"We were referred to Dennis Mueller and couldn't be happier with the service and expertise we received by Rob Hillyard. He worked very hard to get our policy quotes quickly as we had only a few days before our current policy expired. We were so happy that we were able to not only save a lot of money switching to State Farm, but also reassured that we have the Dennis Mueller team there for us to answer our calls and emails quickly. 5+ Star experience for us!!"
Profile photo of Jim Berson

Jim Berson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Berson
"Jennifer did a nice job of making award of a discount I was missing"
Profile photo of Steph Robertson

Steph Robertson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Robertson
"The office staff at this company are fantastic. Any agents or other employees I have spoken to have been incredibly responsive via email or phone. They truly seem to care about me as a client and have been honest and open about how to make decisions with claims etc. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans

PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PotentiallyBlessed Dobermans
"Today Lissette Florian helped me out and her customer service was great she got me the best policy at a great price thank you"
Profile photo of KAREN DOREMUS

KAREN DOREMUS

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KAREN DOREMUS
"the people in your big offices should take note the people @dennis muller has been taken very good care of us since 06/97 we plan on staying with him @least we cant drive no more to bad your big offices do not treat people like he does"
Profile photo of Lorie Parch

Lorie Parch

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Parch
"Our experience working with Pam and Dennis has been excellent. Dennis has been managing my parents' and brother's insurance for decades and now we've joined the family. Truly cannot recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Tom Bartolomeo

Tom Bartolomeo

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Bartolomeo
"I have been a client of Dennis Mueller for over 30 years. I’ve had my life insurance, homeowners, cars, recreational vehicles over the years and they take good care of my daughter with her growing family too. I work with Pam Holleb. She makes things very easy for me. I can email her with anything and it’s handled quickly and professionally. Their service is A+. I count on them and they never disappoint. Thank you Dennis and Pam."
Profile photo of Terri Wagner

Terri Wagner

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wagner
"Always very professional and very helpful in assisting my needs."
Profile photo of Gregg Monterosso

Gregg Monterosso

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Monterosso
"The Dennis Mueller Agency and State Farm have been nothing but exemplary. We have used this ageny since we moved to Arizona four years ago and they handle ALL of our insurance needs...One email or call and any concern that I have is taken care of. Everyone in the office is reliable and well versed in all phases of insurance and customer service. I dealt with Jennifer Morales most recently and she makes everything so easy and quick. Nothing but the highest of recommendations from me!!"
Profile photo of Donald Hohanshelt

Donald Hohanshelt

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Hohanshelt
"They were able to quickly provide a claims report on my parent's house, even though it had not been insured by State Farm for the last 6 months."
Profile photo of Laura L.

Laura L.

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura L.
"We have been with Dennis Mueller since we first moved to AZ 17 years ago. Our first meeting in his office was professional, friendly, and helpful. It was exactly what a newcomer to AZ could hope. Through all these years, he and his team consistently provide guidance and resources with a spirit of care. His office is conveniently located in Scottsdale. We appreciate Dennis, Pam, Lissette, and all the members of this team for their detailed attention to our policies and to us. They are available when you need them and it’s reassuring knowing you can expect quality help whenever you have questions or an emergency occurs."
Profile photo of Jolene Angove

Jolene Angove

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Angove
"My State Farm account manager Jennifer M. was extremely attentive, reassuring, pleasant & handled all the details of my claim w/ swiftness & friendly care. I have been with State Farm Over 30 years. I Have always had a positive Business relationship with them. And the peace of mind that I have excellent coverage, that will provide me with excellent care when needed. I've been with Dennis Mueller's office for over 10 years. And all of his staff have been very friendly and helpful. They give their clients their personal touch and go the extra mile."
Profile photo of scott turner

scott turner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott turner
"Pam Holleb at Dennis Mueller’s office has been a savior in so many situations over the 20+ years we’ve been with State Farm. I definitely recommend working with them for all of your insurance needs. 5 star service every time!"
Profile photo of Erik T

Erik T

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik T
"I have always had excellent experience with Dennis Mueller agency. In particular, Sara did a great job resolving my issue quickly and professionally. I recommend this firm to anybody needing their services."